



Ek Bharat Shrestha Bharat Club Day

To Department of Higher Education Ministry of Human Resource Development



Indian Institute of Information Technology Raichur भारतीय सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान रायचूर

Submitted by

Indian Institute of Information Technology Raichur

IIT Campus Sangareddy, Kandi-502285 Telangana, India

https://www.iiitr.ac.in/

December 2019





EBSB Club Members

Indian Institute of Information Technology Raichur

The following members are associated with the EBSB Club at IITH, in 2020, 2 students have been selected among 30 students as the club members of the EBSB Club. All the Club Members will organize the planned events in Ek Bharat Shreshtha Bharat program Initiated by the MHRD.

EBSB Club - Selected Students List				
S.NO	Name	Designation	Department	Email ID
1	Prof.Prem Pal	Students Coordinator	Physics	prem@iith.ac.in
2	Prof.P. Rajalakshmi	Dean Students	Electrical Engineering	dean.students@iith.ac.in
3	Manav Chaudary	Student Member	Computer Science	CS19B1018@iiitr.ac.in
4	Sangala Reetu	Student Member	Computer Science	CS19B1023@iiitr.ac.in